Crocheted Critters

I’ve been crocheting lately and here are some of the things I’ve come up with. Most are from patterns, I adapted a few of the designs, and the little caterpillar is all my doing.

DSCN0444

My Little Fox

DSCN0445

A couple of little whales.

DSCN0452

A pink elephant.

DSCN0456

A big fat lion.

DSCN0464

A dusty pink hippo.

DSCN0465

A seal with a blue beret.

DSCN0469

A peppy little penquin.

DSCN0475

A bright red ladybug.

DSCN0476

“Here chick, chick, chick.”

DSCN0482

A wiggly green caterpillar.

Anyone else crocheting anything fun?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanglewood Knots
    Mar 08, 2017 @ 18:38:55

    So so cute!!! If I had to pick a favorite it would be the lion but only by a tiny tiny bit – okay the lion and the penguin with the little fisherman’s hat!! Love it!! 😀

    Like

    Reply

    • Jan
      Mar 08, 2017 @ 23:57:15

      Thank you! I can’t decide on my favorite either, although I’m a bit partial to the pink elephant. The penguin turned out to be kind of egg shaped and looked a bit odd. The hat seemed to change him from dorky to rather dapper, I think. Thanks for visiting.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

