Christmas is Coming

 I’ve been making little handcrafted Christmas ornaments the last few days.

They’re great gifts for co-workers, classmates, and teachers. I’ll add a hang tag so they can be used as a gift tag.

Hang on one the neck of a bottle of wine for a hostess gift.

Fill a basket with them and gift to newlyweds for their first Christmas.

And if you have curious toddlers and pets, they are ideal for the bottom of the tree.

Burlap Stars, Jan Made it

These are all made by hand, by me, out of scraps I have around the house.

IMG_0578.JPG

They are about 4 inches tall.

I have more little hearts made of denim, ticking, and other shabby style fabrics.

I’m taking pictures and writing descriptions today to list them on Etsy.

I can use any color of thread, add beads or bangles, and customize a set to match your decor.

Let me know what you have in mind and I can make something just for you.

Jan

 

Leave a Reply

