A BIG Garage Sale

I’m having a garage sale!

Click that link to see more pictures.  I have about seventy—yes that’s Seven-Oh—chairs!  Lots of little tables, a bench, a few desks, … and way more!

IMG_7922.JPG

This is the first of two garage sales I’ll have to downsize. I’m first making room in the garage and more room in the house. The second garage sale won’t be as much furniture. And if I end up losing my house, it will be more like an estate sale, which means LOTS of collectibles and very cool stuff.  But let’s hope I don’t have to whittle it down that far.

There’s an ad in the Norman Transcript, and the sale is Friday and Saturday.

I’m also listing smaller stuff on etsy. My shop is called The Little Blue Trunk.

The sale is Friday and Saturday, starting at 8.

If you’re not from around here and want something, let me know and I can put it on etsy for you and ship it.

Jan

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftingbydominique
    Jun 30, 2013 @ 16:11:09

    A very good look to you!! 🙂 Hope all sells well and quickly 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Hannah
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 11:23:49

    I missed your sale! I am on the hunt for chairs much like those you posted. Do you have any left and could I come look at them. I am in Norman probably not far from you. Thanks!

    Like

    Reply

    • Jan
      Jul 08, 2013 @ 11:33:11

      Hi Hannah ~ I would love to sell you some chairs! Right now, they are crowded and stacked beneath a tarp in the backyard and aren’t accessible for browsing, but I’ll have them at the fairgrounds by Friday. I’ll email you and we can talk more about it.
      Jan

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

