Pink Polka Dots for Cori and Kami

Pink Polka DotsHere is the pink polka dot fabric and trim I’m using for dresses for Cori and Kami. They are cousins, and they’re the darling daughters of my cousins.

I don’t have enough of the pink to make two whole dresses out of it, but as soon as I get the measurements, I’ll get more of this fabric or find something that goes with it. Maybe white with pink dots, or larger polka dots… I’ll just have to see what I find.

These are going to be super cute!

Leave a Reply

